SIAM IMR23: Organizing Committee

For more information on the Organizing and Steering Committees, visit the Steering Committee webpage.

Conference chair

  • David Moxey, King’s College London.

Papers co-chairs

  • Eloi Ruiz-Gironés, Barcelona Supercomputing Center.
  • Rubén Sevilla, Swansea University.

Research notes chair

  • Ketan Mittal, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory.

Technical posters & meshing contest chair

  • Jonathan Makem, Siemens.

Plenary speakers chair

  • Na Lei, Dalian University of Technology.

Short courses chair

  • Franck Ledoux, CEA.

Discussion panels chair

  • Scott Mitchell, Sandia National Laboratories.

Sponsorship chair

  • Carolyn Woeber, Cadence.

Communications & website chair

  • Julian Marcon, Luminary Cloud.

Local organizing chair

  • Jannis Teunissen, Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica