SIAM IMR22: Organizing Committee

Conference chair

  • Trevor Robinson, Queen’s University Belfast.

Paper chairs

  • David Moxey, King’s College London.
  • Vladimir Tomov, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory.

Research notes chair

  • Eloi Ruiz-Gironés, Barcelona Supercomputing Center.

Invited speakers chair

  • Na Lei, Dalian University of Technology.

Short courses chair

  • David Xianfeng Gu, Stonybrook University.

Meshing contest chair

  • Chaman Singh Verma, Avail MedSystems.

Special session chair

  • Julian Marcon, NASA Ames Research Center.

Technical poster chair

  • Jonathan Makem, Siemens.

Sponsorship chair

  • Carolyn Woeber, Cadence.

Communications chair

  • Braxton Osting, University of Utah.