SIAM IMR24: Organizing Committee

For more information on the Organizing and Steering Committees, visit the Steering Committee webpage.

Conference chair

  • Scott Mitchell, SNL – Sandia National Laboratories.

Papers co-chairs

  • Ketan Mittal, LLNL – Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory.
  • Jessica Zhang, CMU – Carnegie Mellon University.

Research notes chair

  • Xiaopeng Zheng, DUT – Dalian University of Technology.

Technical posters & meshing contest chair

  • Harry Fogg, Siemens – Siemens Digital Industries Software.

Plenary speakers & registration chair

  • Franck Ledoux, CEA – French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission.

Short courses & research notes chair

  • Rubén Sevilla, USWAN – Swansea University.

Discussion panels chair

  • Hang Si, Cadence – Cadence Design Systems, Inc.

Sponsorship chair

  • Rao Garimella, LANL – Los Alamos National Laboratory.

Communications & website chair

  • Julian Marcon, LC – Luminary Cloud.

Venue chair

  • Bonita Saunders, NIST – National Institute of Standards and Technology.

PP coordinator

  • Hang Si, Cadence – Cadence Design Systems, Inc.